Home PageSite Map
Whitbread crew    
Photo: Rick Tomlinson
The Team EF male crew:
BACK ROW (left to right): Francesco de Angelis, ITA; Kimo Worthington, USA; Klas Nylor, SWE; Josh Belsky, USA; Curtis Blewett, CAN;
FRONT ROW (left to right): Steve Erickson, USA; Nick White, NZ; Justin Clougher, AUS; Lorenzzo Mazza, ITA; Mark Christensen, NZ; Paul Cayard, skipper, USA.


Web site sponsored by:
Official Sponsors
Hewlett-Packard Company

Official Suppliers
Altair Computing | Ernst & Young | Exponent, Inc.
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher | Grey Advertising | Korn/Ferry Int'l | Volvo Penta

Team Suppliers
Amtec Engineering, Inc. | Black Mountain Spring Water
Chesapeake Decision Sciences | Hornblower Yachts, Inc.
| Pointwise | PowerBar | Trimble | West Marine

Copyright © 1997-1998, AmericaOne