Home PageSite Map
1999 Steinlager/Line 7 Cup
----- red rule -----

Victory for skipper Paul Cayard, and the AmericaOne team, John Kostecki, Sean Clarkson, Morgan Trubovich, and Curtis Blewett at this years Steinlager/Line 7 Cup.


For more phottos, click here to return to the AmericaOne Photo Gallery

For additional information on AmericaOne, contact:

Gina Von Esmarch
E-mail: gvonesmarch@americaone.org
Phone: 415-474-3425
Fax: 415-474-3571


Web site sponsored by:
Official Sponsors
Telcordia Technologies/SAIC | Ford/Visteon | Hewlett-Packard Company

Official Supporting Sponsors
United Technologies

Official Suppliers
Ernst & Young | Exponent, Inc. | Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
Grey Advertising | Korn/Ferry Int'l | Volvo Penta

Team Suppliers
Altair Engineering| Amtec Engineering, Inc. | Black Mountain Spring Water
CADSI | Chesapeake Decision Sciences | Hornblower Yachts, Inc.
Harvey + Garcia Design, Inc. | Pointwise | PowerBar | Trimble | West Marine

Copyright © 1996-1999, AmericaOne