Home PageSite Map
Sailing on the Tube
Please note dates and times subject to change.
Check your local listings to confirm the show times in your area.

Updated, April 24, 1999:
Sunday 4/25/99 Ultimate Sailing (Show #4) Around Alone - Leg 3 2:00pm ET and 11:00am PT ESPN2
Tues. 4/28/99 Ultimate Sailing (Show #4) Around Alone - Leg 3 (Re-air) 11:30pm PT ESPN2
Weds. 4/28/99 Ultimate Sailing (Show #4) Around Alone - Leg 3 (Re-air) 2:30am ET ESPN2
ESPN Schedule courtesy of Jobson Sailing



HOME PORT | WHAT'S NEW

Web site sponsored by:

Official Sponsors
Ford/Visteon | Hewlett-Packard Company | Telcordia Technologies/SAIC

Official Supporting Sponsors
United Technologies | Air New Zealand

Official Suppliers
Altair Engineering| Australia New Zealand Direct Line | Chesapeake Decision Sciences
Ernst & Young Exponent, Inc. | Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher | Grey Advertising
Korn/Ferry Int'l | Line7 | Volvo-Penta

Team Suppliers
Amtec Engineering, Inc. | Autodesk | Black Mountain Spring Water | CADSI
Ebac Dehumidifiers | Harvey + Garcia Design, Inc. | Hornblower Yachts, Inc.
Ivy Hi-Lift | Pointwise | PowerBar | Trimble | West Marine

Copyright © 1996-1999, AmericaOne